Ritsumeikan University has four campuses in the Kansai region. English-medium undergraduate degree programs are offered at three of these campuses. The Global studies Major is based at the Kinugasa Campus in northwest Kyoto City. The Community and Regional Policy Studies Major is based at the Osaka Ibaraki Campus which opened in 2015 in Ibaraki City, Osaka Prefecture. The Information Systems Science and Engineering Course, a brand new program from 2017, will be based at the Biwako Kusatsu Campus in Kusatsu City, Shiga Prefecture. The 3 cities are within easy reach of each other.From Kyoto to Ibaraki(Osaka) and to Kusatsu(Shiga) takes just 20 to 30 minutes.
Click an icon of each area to find out Locations informations.